Production

As experts in aluminium processing, we can offer you the full range of different processing steps.
Unten finden Sie beispielhaft die einzelnen Fertigungsschritte mit unseren verschiedenen Möglichkeiten.

We specialise in individual customer requirements and are at your side to advise you throughout the entire process from product development, planning, material selection, the manufacturing process through to quality control.

Contact us at any time for the implementation of your projects. If you have any questions, we are at your disposal.

1. The Profile

1. Das Profil

We offer you precision extrusion presses with great design possibilities and narrow dimensional tolerances. Flexible purchase quantities are possible. Profile walls from 0.25 mm and tolerances from 0.02 mm can be realised.

2. Sawing

2. Sägen

We use cross-cut saws, mitre saws and automatic saws that guarantee a precise work result.

3. Cutting

3. Zerspanung

We work with Datron CNC machining centres with up to 60,000 revolutions per minute. We offer the highest precision and surface quality with the Chiron machines FZ12 and FZ15 incl. shuttle table. These have a traverse path of 1250 mm.

4. Sanding

4. Schleifen

Our grinding and polishing machines in various sizes offer the possibility of surface treatment and this in turn enables us to produce individual grinding and polishing patterns according to customer requirements.

5. Surface coating

5. Oberflächenbeschichtung

For durability and different applications, we offer surface coatings and finishes. For anodisation, for example, there are many different colours available. Hard anodising with and without colouring can be implemented as well as Surtec 650, passivation and yellow chromate. All of this according to the needs of our customers.

6. Printing

6. Bedrucken

We offer laser printing for small and sensitive components. We can also carry out customised round and flat silk-screen, pad or sub-anodised printing.

7. Quality assurance

7. Qualitätskontrolle

Quality is particularly important to us. Benefit from our many years of experience in the field of aluminium processing. For us, quality begins with the employee and ends with the satisfied customer.

Produktion

Als Experten für Aluminiumverarbeitung können wir Ihnen die ganze Palette der verschiedenen Bearbeitungsschritte anbieten.
Unten finden Sie beispielhaft die einzelnen Fertigungsschritte mit unseren verschiedenen Möglichkeiten.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf individuelle Kundenwünsche und stehen Ihnen im gesamten Prozess von der Produktentwicklung, Planung, Materialauswahl, dem Fertigungsverfahren bis hin zur Qualitätskontrolle beratend zur Seite.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit für die Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte. Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich zur Verfügung.

1. Das Profil

1. Das Profil

Wir bieten Ihnen Präzisionsstrangpressen mit großen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und engen Maßtoleranzen. Flexible Abnahmemengen sind dabei möglich. Profilwandungen ab 0,25 mm und Toleranzen ab 0,02 mm sind realisierbar.

2. Sägen

2. Sägen

Im Einsatz sind bei uns Kappsägen, Gehrungssägen und Sägeautomaten, die ein präzises Arbeitsergebnis garantieren.

3. Zerspanung

3. Zerspanung

Wir arbeiten u. a. mit Datron CNC Bearbeitungszentren mit bis zu 60.000 Umdrehungen pro Minute. Höchste Präzision und Oberflächengüte bieten wir mit den Chironmaschinen FZ12 und FZ15 inkl. Wechseltisch. Diese haben einen Verfahrweg von 1250 mm.

4. Schleifen

4. Schleifen

Unsere Schleif- und Poliermaschinen in verschiedenen Größen bieten die Möglichkeit der Oberflächenbehandlung und damit können wir individuelle Schliff- und Polierbilder nach Kundenwünschen anfertigen.

5. Oberflächenbeschichtung

5. Oberflächenbeschichtung

Für die Langlebigkeit und verschieden Einsatzmöglichkeiten bieten wir Oberflächenbeschichtungen und -veredelungen an. Zum Beispiel ist das Eloxieren in vielen verschiedenen Farben möglich. Harteloxieren mit und ohne Einfärbung sind umsetzbar sowie Surtec 650, Passivieren und Gelbchromat. Alles ganz nach den Bedürfnissen unser Kunden.

6. Bedrucken

6. Bedrucken

Für kleine und empfindliche Bauteile bieten wir Laserbeschriftungen an. Zudem können wir kundenindividuell Siebdruck rund und flach, Tampondruck oder Untereloxaldruck realisieren.

7. Qualitätskontrolle

7. Qualitätskontrolle

Qualität ist uns besonders wichtig. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich der Aluminiumverarbeitung. Für uns beginnt Qualität beim Mitarbeiter und endet beim zufriedenen Kunden.