Industry Sectors

We have been working successfully with customers from a wide range of industries, some for several years. These include premium manufacturers from the automotive industry, aircraft construction, the electronics sector, medical technology and many more.

Together with our customers, we develop individual solutions for the respective area of application.

For individual enquiries or projects, please contact us directly.

Beispiel Aluminiumfertigung Luftfahrtbranche

Aeronautics and space

We support you in the development and selection of the right aluminium alloy for your products. Due to our high vertical range of manufacture, we offer you the possibility to obtain your semi-finished aluminium products from a single source, from the profile to the surface coating.

Aeronautics and space

We support you in the development and selection of the right aluminium alloy for your products. Due to our high vertical range of manufacture, we offer you the possibility to obtain your semi-finished aluminium products from a single source, from the profile to the surface coating.

Electronics

You can rely on our many years of experience in this field. We offer you comprehensive advice on the selection of the right primary material.

Depending on the requirements, our repertoire includes: customised EMC front panels, empty space covers, handles and enclosure technology. In addition, the surfaces can be individually coated and/or printed.

We use silkscreen, pad printing or laser printing.

Electromobility

Development of cooling profiles for battery modules.

Aluminium profiles can be produced or bent in almost any conceivable shape and alloy and can therefore be used almost indefinitely as heat sinks, aided by their high thermal conductivity.

As a system manufacturer in aluminium processing, we offer the production and processing of components for your projects.

 

Hifi and home entertainment

The processing of aluminium requires uncompromising quality assurance for this area of application: only cleanly pressed profiles free of pressing grooves, material defects and web marks can be used in the decorative sector.

High-quality surfaces can be created with different polishes - matt, glossy, smooth.

All this can be customised according to your specific requirements.

 

Medical technology

Small series with high vertical range of manufacture.

Here, the finest profile tolerances are required in conjunction with the right surface coating. With high precision in the manufacturing process and seamless quality assurance, we can produce even the smallest parts with a perfect fit.

Whether anodising, eloxating or even hard anodising, ask us about the suitable coating for your product. With us, you can build on many years of experience. In addition, we offer you an extensive range of colours for colouring.

 

Toy industry

Design, gloss and structure are decisive factors. Thanks to many years of experience, we have the know-how to provide your products with a superior surface.

Polishing, grinding, micropolishing, brushing and blasting - all these production processes take place in-house. Everything can be implemented with us. Stand out from the competition!

Branchen

Wir arbeiten, teilweise seit mehreren Jahren, erfolgreich mit Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen zusammen. Dazu gehören unter anderem Premiumhersteller aus der Automobilbranche, dem Flugzeugbau, dem Elektronikbereich, der Medizintechnik und vielen mehr.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir individuelle Lösungen für den jeweiligen Anwendungsbereich.

Für individuelle Anfragen oder Projekte sprechen Sie uns gerne direkt an.

Beispiel Aluminiumfertigung Luftfahrtbranche

Luft- und Raumfahrt

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung und der Auswahl der richtigen Aluminiumlegierung für Ihre Produkte. Durch die hohe Fertigungstiefe bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ihre Aluminium-Halbzeuge vom Profil bis zur Oberflächenbeschichtung aus einer Hand zu beziehen.

Luft- und Raumfahrt

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung und der Auswahl der richtigen Aluminiumlegierung für Ihre Produkte. Durch die hohe Fertigungstiefe bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ihre Aluminium-Halbzeuge vom Profil bis zur Oberflächenbeschichtung aus einer Hand zu beziehen.

Elektronik

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Wir bieten Ihnen umfangreiche Beratung bei der Auswahl des richtigen Vormaterials.

Je nach Anforderungen gehören zu unserem Repertoire: Kundenspezifische EMV-Frontplatten, Leerplatzabdeckungen, Handgriffe und Gehäusetechnik. Dazu können die Oberflächen individuell beschichtet und/oder bedruckt werden.

Dabei nutzen wir Sieb- & Tampondruck oder Laserbeschriftung.

Elektromobilität

Entwicklung von Kühlprofilen für Batteriemodule.

Aluminiumprofile lassen sich in nahezu allen denkbaren Formen und Legierungen herstellen oder biegen und sind deshalb, auch durch ihre hohe Wärmeleitfähigkeit, fast unbegrenzt als Kühlkörper einsetzbar.

Als Systemhersteller in der Aluminiumverarbeitung bieten wir die Herstellung und Bearbeitung von Bauteilen für Ihre Projekte an.

 

Hifi- und Home-Entertainment

Die Bearbeitung von Aluminium erfordert für diesen Einsatzbereich eine kompromisslose Qualitätssicherung: Nur sauber gepresste Profile frei von Pressriefen, Materialfehlern und Stegabzeichnungen können im dekorativen Bereich eingesetzt werden.

Durch unterschiedliche Polierungen können hochwertige Oberflächen erarbeitet werden – matt, glänzend, glatt.

All dies kann individuell nach Ihren speziellen Anforderungen abgestimmt werden.

 

Medizintechnik

Kleinserien mit hoher Fertigungstiefe.

Hier werden feinste Profiltoleranzen in Verbindung mit der richtigen Oberflächenbeschichtung benötigt. Mit hoher Präzision beim Fertigungsprozess und einer lückenlosen Qualitätssicherung können wir auch Kleinstteile passgenau anfertigen.

Ob Anodisieren, Eloxieren oder auch Harteloxieren, fragen Sie uns nach der geeigneten Beschichtung für Ihr Produkt. Mit uns können Sie auf langjährige Erfahrung bauen. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen eine umfangreiche Farbpalette zur Färbung an.

 

Spielwarenindustrie

Design, Glanz und Struktur sind entscheidende Faktoren. Aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrung verfügen wir über das Know-How, Ihre Produkte mit einer wertigen Oberfläche zu versehen.

Polieren, Schleifen, Mikrolieren, Bürsten und Strahlen – all diese Produktionsprozesse finden bei uns in-house statt. Alles bei uns umsetzbar. Heben Sie sich vom Wettbewerb ab!